fbpx

25,000+ 5-Star Reviews

Over the years and across a myriad of learning platforms, now including our own, the students have made their opinions known regarding the training courses from Mike Wheeler Media. With over 25,000+ 5-Star reviews, our hardest task is collating them in one-place. Here’s but a sampling of some of those reviews.

Jari R.

3 months ago

I've studied Mike's all four Salesforce Lightning-based admin courses, and just recently passed the exam. As the exam calls for details from practice, that is exactly what you are given on MIke's courses, so not just dry theory but experience from real-life situations. Looking to start shortly with either Advanced Admin or some other certification and will definitely study the respective courses from Mike.

Jacob M.

3 months ago

used this after using the trailhead for the admin. helped to add lots of detail to what the trailhead and additional information that you might have missed by just doing the trailhead.

Aakash S.

5 months ago

Very detailed explanation of each feature. Helped me a lot in passing my first Salesforce certification as Admin.

Lydia E.

4 months ago

I use NPSP in a fundraising team and am the unofficial SF Admin for the whole charity and I have learnt a lot. Can't wait to implement some of this with our instance of SF.

Moses P.

3 months ago

Previously took the Salesforce Classic course and running through lightning now before I test out and I must say Mikes “Admin Humor” makes it a lot easier to get through. Keep up the great work.

Christopher J.

3 months ago

Very good, no nonsense introduction to Salesforce and the administrator role.

Pablo M.

2 months ago

A well-organized course with transparent information on Salesforce changes and how those relate to these videos and past versions of them.

Helen M.

7 months ago

I was nervous this would be over my head (since I skipped intro classes) but this is a nice starting placed based on my experience as a SFDC user.

Shefali U.

6 months ago

Best lightning series! Thanks Mike for providing such a great content to learn!

David B.

6 months ago

Mike is doing great so far. I am learning more about Salesforce for my sales career and he is making everything easy to understand.

Lakshmi S.

6 months ago

This has been the best learning course I have encountered till now as a part of my prep, I have wasted lot of money on other courses an I regretted the spend, and this course matches my learning style of after going through trialheads and hands on, this gives me a snap view of all the critical things for me to make notes to revise.

Lisa L.

4 months ago

Very helpful in understanding details and examples!

Phani R.

10 months ago

I'm a newbie in learning CRM, tried many lectures before but was not so helpful. Your videos are really clear and to the point. Continuing with all the other 3 parts of Lightning Administration.

Yusuf S.

6 months ago

Mike is an exceptional teacher, very organized and covers A-Z

Allsens I.

10 months ago

El curso es muy bueno, estoy aprendiendo muchas cosas nueva.

Jessica J.

5 months ago

I learn best through lectures. The Trailblazer modules are great, but having someone show you is more engaging for me than clicking around in a sandbox that doesn't match the module.

Marcelin F.

11 months ago

thank you very much i understand everything, and i can't wait to work in this platform very well.

Komrun F.

10 months ago

Detail oriented. Not leaving any stones upturned. Emphasizing on what could be on the certification exam.

Paula S.

10 months ago

Great job of breaking down the foundations of Salesforce and giving real-life examples.

Tom E.

a month ago

Good match, I'm a visual learner.

GIANLUCA S.

10 months ago

Corso perfetto adatto a tutti, spiegazioni chiare e puntuali con possibilità di sottotitoli in italiano e inglese, non penso che sia possibile trovare nulla di meglio!

Murielle M.

12 months ago

Absolutely ! And with the right tv settings and audio, it just what I was looking for in terms of content to prepare properly my Salesforce Administrator Certifications
I have to get a Googlecast dungle to be able to profit fully from the course but it is a very good investment !

Artur S.

4 weeks ago

Learned a few navigation tricks that I didn't know you could do. :).

Joan K S.

6 months ago

So far I'm very impressed. I bought another course, from a different instructor, and was lost from the word go - because he was too fast and my screen was not reflecting what he was showing. This instructor, I can follow easily and my screen is the same as his - which means, I can follow step by step and actually learn. Thank you!!

ec-ccs

5 months ago

Detailed and complete without losing focus.

Jhonson B M.

10 months ago

I like the way Mr. details the lesson

Ajsha F.

3 months ago

used this after using the trailhead for the admin. helped to add lots of detail to what the trailhead and additional information that you might have missed by just doing the trailhead.

Laura F.

10 months ago

I really enjoy how the concepts in this course are explained. This has really helped me learn a lot!

Juan V.

a year ago

Una excelente compra, muy buenos vídeos te muestran de manera muy simple pero muy precisa los conocimientos. y ahora que termine el primer set de cursos voy por los otros 3 para la certificación.

Soumya S.

a year ago

Thanks for creating such a great course.

Inouba

6 months ago

Yes it's a good match.

Rebecca T.

a year ago

There is no way I would have been able to learn all the customized tips and tricks regarding the Salesforce Admin test and way of life by just taking trailhead courses without this tutorial. Very professional and thorough. Bought the other courses in this package and will probably take this one again. Highly recommend.

Theresita A.

11 months ago

Informative, direct, and detailed. Thank you, Mike Wheeler!

David B.

a month ago

Great course

Matthew M.

10 months ago

The best way to learn !

Kurt R.

7 months ago

Seems to be a very straight forward course!

Guillaume B.

a year ago

Very good content. The explanations are very clear.

Catherine P.

10 months ago

Yes, I understand everything you are telling me. The presentation is clear and concise.

Nickson F.

10 months ago

Very good insight on the salesforce platform..Mike Wheeler you are great

J.D. W.

a year ago

Great Course! I loved it and I learned a lot. Thankfully you try to keep it interesting and I don't fall asleep too often!

JOHANSON E.

a year ago

yes, so far i love it.

Logan H.

12 months ago

perfect pace! great job

Vera A.

10 months ago

Yes, and the lightning is new to me

Lindsey Y.

10 months ago

Easy to follow and understand so far!

Shruti S.

a year ago

Good one

J Liv

10 months ago

So far it is a good match

Annabelle C.

a year ago

Great match for me, starting at just the right level (been a salesforce lightning user for a year, working mainly out of service console.) Getting the high level overview to start is extremely helpful, I feel like it has supplemented my existing knowledge to create a decent foundation to start learning more advanced topics.

Zahid A.

a year ago

Very well explained.

Lakshmi N.

a year ago

Loving it so far

Edgarina B.

11 months ago

Easy to follow

Alexandra G.

a year ago

An excellent match for me. I have been system administrator for other platforms and I enjoy the thoroughness of this course.

MARIEL R.

11 MONTHS AGO

Great!

Roland P.

3 months ago

Mike has put together a very informative and useful training for the Lightning Admin exam

Beatrice P.

3 months ago

Mike's course takes you step-by-step through what you need to study for certification. I failed the first time (it's a hard test) but I passed the second time!

Chiemeka I.

3 months ago

This course is a good match for me. The Instructor is very good at it, and he teaches at the pace that enables you to comprehend what he is teaching. The Instructor has excellent knowledge of the subject matter.

David P.

3 months ago

I love this! Wheeler is so calm and clear. He is a pleasure to listen to and it is so much better than other videos that I have seen.

Jetti O.

7 months ago

It's a great overview. I haven't finished the series or taken the Admin exam, so I don't know if it helped me pass, but the content seems solid.

Lens J.

9 months ago

Excellent course! The instructor is very clear and thorough. This course is a must for anyone thinking of passing Salesforce Admin Certification.

Jarod P.

7 months ago

I'm thankful I work with the Salesforce platform, because I was familiar with a number of terms already. Only recommendation would be to slow down at the very start of the training to discuss differences between application, object, record, etc., and their hierarchy. This is covered later, but it could be a lot for someone who has no experience.

Overall, a great course and happy I took it!

Margot K.

9 months ago

This course has gone above and beyond my expectations. It's clear, concise, and makes navigating the array of options and settings interesting and easy! Highly recommend to anyone, especially those with no previous experence.

Aaron D.

6 months ago

This tutorial is so good, I absolutely love Mikes deadpan delivery with gags thrown in, I'm really enjoying it, thanks Mike

Jean C.

6 months ago

Great course. It helped me to clarify some concepts I had learned in Trailhead.

Kimberly K.

3 months ago

I am finding this to be very thorough and helpful.

Kevin P.

2 months ago

It was a great introduction to the Salesforce and admin functionality

Heather R.

6 months ago

Being shown while I learn has been a real game changer in grasping new concepts!

Steven

6 months ago

I really like how mr. Wheeler explains everything so well.

Justin D.

7 months ago

This course has been monumental to helping me understand Salesforce better. The trailhead module "Admin Beginner" pales in comparison to this course. Everything is structured in an organized way and it clearly taught.

Nchinda B.

7 months ago

Explanation is detailed and clear. I just so love it

Nataliya C.

a week ago

Well explained with visual examples.

Edwin D.

10 months ago

This is a good match for me. The explanation of concepts are CRYSTAL CLEAR !!!

Neil B.

9 months ago

Great introduction and clear. 🙂
It helps me a lot to understand this kind of platform.